Slum Village Reveals Tracklist, Cover Art, And May 3rd Release Date For New Album ‘F.U.N’

As Slum Village pushes through the second half of their second month-long Europe tour in the past year, T3 and Young RJ unveiled the tracklist, cover art, and official May 3rd release date for their forthcoming album F.U.N in an Instagram post today (April 16). With guest features from Robert GlasperCordaeEric RobersonLarry JuneSango, and many others, F.U.N will serve as the first new Slum Village album since 2015’s critically acclaimed Yes!.   


  1. “Welcome” feat Brittney Carter
  2. “All Live” feat Abstract Orchestra
  3. “All Live Pt 2” feat. SangoPhat KatDaru Jones
  4. “To The Disco” feat Abstract Orchestra
  5. Request” ft. Earlly Mac, Abstract Orchestra
  6. “Yeah Yeah” ft Karriem Riggins
  7. Just Like You” ft. Larry JuneThe Dramatics
  8. “F.U.N” 
  9. “So Superb” ft CordaeEarlly Mac
  10. “Keep Dreaming” ft Karriem RigginsFat Ray
  11. Factor” ft. Eric RobersonElijah Fox
  12. “Since 92” ft Robert Glasper

F.U.N will be available on all major digital streaming platforms via Ne’Astra Music / Virgin Music Group on Friday, May 3rd. Pre-order/save the album here.

Following their 28 date FUN Since 92 Tour, Slum Village will join SZA and Jack Harlow in Louisville, Kentucky for the Gazebo Festival next month. The duo will also join Rakim and Talib Kweli for Panic In La on May 15.