Anderson .Paak and Knxwledge Announce NxWorries Album ‘Why Lawd?’

Anderson .Paak and Knxwledge are back as NxWorries, announcing their next album, Why Lawd?, for June 7. The album will feature Dave Chappelle, Thundercat, H.E.R., Snoop Dogg, October London, Charlie Wilson, Rae Khalil, and Earl Sweatshirt.

You can see the tracklist below.