Anuel Reveals 'Emmanuel' Album Release Date, Plus Track List

Anuel has officially confirmed that his much-expected sophomore album, Emmanuel, will be released at midnight on Friday (May 29).

“Are you ready???????? Tomorrow at MIDNIGHT!!!! LET MUSIC SPEAK #Emmanuel,” wrote the rapper on his Instagram account today (May 17).

He also unveiled the album’s cover and 22-song track list, which includes collabs with Bad Bunny (two of them), Enrique Iglesias, Travis Barker (on “No Llores Mujer,” a cover of Bob Marley’s “No Woman No Cry”), Tego Calderón, Karol G, Mariah, Lil’ Wayne, Farruko and Zion, and Kendo Kaponi, Yandel and Ñengo Flow.


View this post on Instagram


Están ready ?????? Mañana a la MEDIANOCHE!!!!!!! ⏰ QUE HABLÉ LA MÚSICA #EMMANUEL

A post shared by “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” (@anuel) on

The last song is mega hit “China,” which hit No. 1 on Billboard’s Hot Latin Songs chart last year and features Daddy Yankee, Ozuna, J Balvin and Karol G.

Stay tuned for Billboard‘s exclusive video interview and in-depth story on Anuel.