New A$AP Rocky & Lil Yachty Tracks Debuted by Kerwin Frost

During the second episode of Kerwin Frost‘s Apple Music Beats1 Radio show, Kerwin Frost Radio, listeners were treated to new music from A$AP Rocky and Lil Yachty.

The host, DJ, and The Spaghetti Boys founder debuted Rocky’s unreleased track, “Distraction” and the tentatively titled Lil Yachty songs, “Deep Down” and “Thune.” Listen to the full episode here, and skip to 21:58 to hear “Deep Down,” 54:06 for “Thune” and 01:19:20 to get a first listen to “Distraction.”

Neither Frost nor Rocky have confirmed whether “Distraction” will appear on ALL $MILES. The “L$D” rapper previously appeared on Kerwin’s popular YouTube Kerwin Frost Talks

More recently, Rocky featured on the new Netflix documentary, Have a Good Trip. The Harlem rapper spoke candidly about his first experience with hallucinogenic drugs, and the internet was here for it. Watch the trailer and check out the hilarious reactions here.