Frank Ocean Just Dropped Two New Singles (Only on Vinyl)

Frank Ocean just released two new singles on vinyl, “Cayendo” and “Dear April.” The records, which dropped on Ocean’s website, are currently sold out.

Some fans already received the new singles and took to social media to share pictures of the records. The vinyl for “Cayendo” appears to include an acoustic version and a Sango remix, while “Dear April” comes with Justice remix along with the acoustic edition.

Last month, Ocean’s team informed fans who pre-ordered Arca’s remix of “Little Demon” that it would have been replaced with a new unreleased song, but didn’t specify what the new tracks would be. The two new records were believed to be replacing “Little Demon,” but Ocean’s fan accounts report that the replacement will ship sometime in April.

Take a look at both records below.