Primavera Sound Unveils Lineup For 20th Anniversary Edition, Now Set For 2021

While the world awaits world on when we can go to concerts again, Barcelona’s Primavera Sound unveiled an ambitious lineup for its 2021 reboot, which is slated to take place from June 2-6.

The 20th anniversary edition of the event will feature headline sets from The Jesus and Mary Chain, Tame Impala, Massive Attack, Pavement, The Strokes, The National, Beck, Tyler, the Creator, Gorillaz, Bad Bunny and more.

Also on the roster: Charli XCX, FKA Twigs, Young Thug, Kehlani, Doja Cat, Brockhampton, Earl Sweatshirt, Disclosure, Jorja Smith, King Crule, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib and Jawbox.

This year’s events was originally pushed back until the end of August due to the COVID-19 pandemic. More than 50 artists have been added to the rebooted roster, including Slowthai, Kim Gordon, Kurt Vile, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever and Khruangbin.

Check out the full lineup below: