Future's New Album 'High Off Life' Drops Friday

Future has announced that his eighth studio album, High Off Life, is dropping this Friday and the project boasts a star-studded guest list.

For his surprise full-length project, Future recruited some of his industry friends for guest features, including Drake, Travis Scott, DaBaby, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Baby, Meek Mill, and more, across 21 total tracks. The album is produced by frequent collaborator DJ Esco.

High Off Life will serve as the follow-up to Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRDwhich released at the beginning of 2019. Since then Future hasn’t released any body of work. Instead, he has served up a number of loosies and featured on tracks like Drake’s “Desires” and Jhené Aiko’s “Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.).”

Check out the album artwork for High Off Life below, and return here for the album stream when it drops on Friday, May 15.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Future Hendrix (@future) on