Kanye West 'Jesus Is King' Unreleased Tracks: Listen

It’s been more than six months since Kanye West delivered his latest album, but unreleased tracks from Jesus Is King have recently made their way online.

Virtually no details have been given regarding the songs — including the origin of the leak — but we do know that two of the tracks in “LA Monster” and “Up From the Ashes” were played at Kanye’s Jesus Is King listening parties. They of course did not make it onto the album, however.

Released in October of 2019, Jesus Is King is West’s ninth studio album. The LP is considered to be a gospel album, featuring the Sunday Service Choir, which Kanye formed in January of 2019. The project consists of 11 tracks, with contributions from the likes of Ty Dolla $ign, Clipse, Ant Clemons, Fred Hammond, and famed saxophonist, Kenny G.

You can stream Kanye’s unreleased Jesus Is King material below, hopefully before the songs are removed by YouTube.